Nav Short

Top Nav





Reviews

Self Defense CWP

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

5 Star: (5)
4 Star: (0)
3 Star: (0)
2 Star: (0)
1 Star: (0)
Average Customer Review
  • 5

  • 5
 The best of the best!!!!, 06-10-2011 12:19AM

By: NikNak

Review:
I would add stars if I could. Jim is that good! My husband and I were in a class where Jim was teaching and he did remarkable! Very entertaining and yet I walked away feeling confident with my newly found knowledge. I would often hear of CWP classes being long and boring. This one was neither. I was truly dissapointed when it was time to leave. I would highly recommend taking his class!! I'd definitely do it again!!


  • 5
 CWP, 05-08-2011 07:17PM

By: Stuart

Review:
I was looking for a good instructor so my wife could get the most out of a CWP class. I found Jim. He great, he will make you at home. A lot of info and some great talks about guns and everyday life. you will be making a mistake if you go any where else. i am so glad i had chance to be apart his class.


  • 5
 The best, 05-08-2011 03:47PM

By: drsuggs

Review:
If you want the best cwp Class in the state come here.I am very happy I went here.all questions were answered & not rushed.
Also being a retired Vet.I wanted someone with a back ground with firearms as I am a 34 year vet with 26 years working on weapons.I learn a lot!I send all my freinds to this class.Keep up the great work.
Looking forward to the the Utah CWP class.Would do it again with this guy you are the best.
Thanks


  • 5
 INCREDIBLE INSTRUCTION!!, 05-08-2011 11:00AM

By: jayuff

Review:
Jim brings experience, knowledge and application to the classroom. It's personal, engaging and fun. I left the class with a much better understanding of the responsibility I have as a CWP holder. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!


  • 5
 I was impressed!, 05-08-2011 09:55AM

By: sharpshooter1

Review:
I am a graduate of Self Defense Concealed Carry Training (CWP). I was very impressed at the care and personal instruction Jim and his entire team provided. Jim's experience and instruction methods relaxed me and conveyed to me the needed instruction to be confident, yet comfortable with my handgun. (ps) I scored 100% on both test and 99% on my shooting skills at the range. Did I mention that I am a Mother of 4, with grands?


Featured Listings

Jefferson Gun Outlet & Indoor Range

501 David Drive
70003
United States

Jefferson Gun Outlet is a full service retail

Condition Red Firearms Training

Manhattan, KS

United States

My name is Robert Auten and I am a full time

Alien Gear Holsters

827 W. Prairie Ave.
Hayden, Idaho 83835
United States

Alien Gear concealed carry holsters combine all

Cypress Armory - Firearms Dealer & Gun Shop in Cypress Texas

14555 Skinner Road, Suite C
Cypress, Texas 77429
United States

Cypress Armory is a federally-licensed firearms

CCW USA

5590 Ruffin Road
92123
United States

GET YOUR MULTI-STATE NON-RESIDENT UTAH CONCEALED

Recent Listings

CCDW INSTRUCTOR/TRAINER

OLD TAYLORSVILLE ROAD
LOUISVILLE, Kentucky 40023
United States

CCDW INSTRUCTOR AND TRAINER

06-24-2014 02:45PM
Jeff Wrede

PO Box 361
Groveland, Florida 34736
United States

Teaching USCCA Certified Classes in Concealed

06-24-2014 09:18AM
Smokin Barrel Firearms

3222 N. Demaree St.
Suite D
Visalia, California 93291
United States

Retail firearms and firearm accessories, private

06-23-2014 08:14PM
COOL SAFETY LLC

2201 Shoreline Drive #1699
Alameda, California 94501
United States

Utah, Florida, California CCW instructor,

06-23-2014 02:00PM
Craft Holsters

Torrance, California
United States

Supplier of wide range of gun holsters and duty

06-23-2014 12:09PM

Popular Listings

Bob's Little Sport Shop

316 North Delsea Drive
Glassboro, NJ
08028
United States

Indoor 25 yd Range Handguns, Shotguns, Archery,

(9875 views since 05-17-2011 09:15AM)
Bullet Hole

78 Rutgers Street
Belleville, NJ
07109-3143
United States

Indoor 23 yd range Mon-Fri 10am-8:30pm Sat 9am-5pm

(9601 views since 05-17-2011 09:27AM)
Caso's Gun-A-Rama

176 Danforth Avenue
Jersey City, NJ
07305
United States

Rifles, Shotguns, Handguns Mon 10am-6pm Tues-Fri

(7728 views since 05-19-2011 09:12AM)
Blue Ridge Arsenal

14725-K Flint Lee Road
Chantilly, Virginia
20151
United States

(6779 views since 04-16-2011 08:00PM)
Hague's Indoor Range

700 Crown Point Road
West Deptford, NJ
08086
United States

25 yd Indoor Range - 14 lanes High Powered Rifles,

(6553 views since 05-17-2011 09:42AM)