Nav Short

Top Nav





Reviews

Self Defense CWP

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

5 Star: (5)
4 Star: (0)
3 Star: (0)
2 Star: (0)
1 Star: (0)
Average Customer Review
  • 5

  • 5
 The best of the best!!!!, 06-09-2011 11:19PM

By: NikNak

Review:
I would add stars if I could. Jim is that good! My husband and I were in a class where Jim was teaching and he did remarkable! Very entertaining and yet I walked away feeling confident with my newly found knowledge. I would often hear of CWP classes being long and boring. This one was neither. I was truly dissapointed when it was time to leave. I would highly recommend taking his class!! I'd definitely do it again!!


  • 5
 CWP, 05-08-2011 06:17PM

By: Stuart

Review:
I was looking for a good instructor so my wife could get the most out of a CWP class. I found Jim. He great, he will make you at home. A lot of info and some great talks about guns and everyday life. you will be making a mistake if you go any where else. i am so glad i had chance to be apart his class.


  • 5
 The best, 05-08-2011 02:47PM

By: drsuggs

Review:
If you want the best cwp Class in the state come here.I am very happy I went here.all questions were answered & not rushed.
Also being a retired Vet.I wanted someone with a back ground with firearms as I am a 34 year vet with 26 years working on weapons.I learn a lot!I send all my freinds to this class.Keep up the great work.
Looking forward to the the Utah CWP class.Would do it again with this guy you are the best.
Thanks


  • 5
 INCREDIBLE INSTRUCTION!!, 05-08-2011 10:00AM

By: jayuff

Review:
Jim brings experience, knowledge and application to the classroom. It's personal, engaging and fun. I left the class with a much better understanding of the responsibility I have as a CWP holder. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!


  • 5
 I was impressed!, 05-08-2011 08:55AM

By: sharpshooter1

Review:
I am a graduate of Self Defense Concealed Carry Training (CWP). I was very impressed at the care and personal instruction Jim and his entire team provided. Jim's experience and instruction methods relaxed me and conveyed to me the needed instruction to be confident, yet comfortable with my handgun. (ps) I scored 100% on both test and 99% on my shooting skills at the range. Did I mention that I am a Mother of 4, with grands?


Featured Listings

Gordon Hutchinson


United States

Gordon Hutchinson brings a wealth of personal

Rochester Personal Defense, LLC


United States

We offers a full complement of firearms,

Self Defense CWP

Columbia, S.C.
29201
United States

"The midlands of South Carolina's best Concealed

Complete Firearm Instruction

240 Meadow Street
Carver, MA
Massachusetts 02330
United States

Alan Klammer is the instructor at Complete Firearm

CCW USA

5590 Ruffin Road
92123
United States

GET YOUR MULTI-STATE NON-RESIDENT UTAH CONCEALED

Recent Listings

Midwest City Firearm Instructor

Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110
United States

11-25-2014 12:44AM
Boyert Shooting Center

9099 Westheimer Rd.
Houston, Texas 77063
United States

Boyert offers two types of range experiences, live

11-24-2014 04:54PM
Basic & Advance Firearm Training / SC Concealed Weapon Permit (CWP)

Loris, South Carolina 29569
United States

www.facebook.com/WilliamsShootingAcademy

11-24-2014 11:48AM
Badge 553 LLC

Illinois
United States

We offer both NRA Gun Safety Classes and the

11-23-2014 11:33PM
Bob's Guns and Tactical Supply

1742 Ocean Highway
Edenton, North Carolina 27932
United States

WE are your local dealer for guns, ammo, hunting &

11-23-2014 02:45PM

Popular Listings

RedLine Guns & Surplus

Missouri
United States

RedLine Guns is the source for all your shooting

(53983 views since 05-25-2014 04:50PM)
Bob's Little Sport Shop

316 North Delsea Drive
Glassboro, NJ
08028
United States

Indoor 25 yd Range Handguns, Shotguns, Archery,

(11549 views since 05-17-2011 08:15AM)
Bullet Hole

78 Rutgers Street
Belleville, NJ
07109-3143
United States

Indoor 23 yd range Mon-Fri 10am-8:30pm Sat 9am-5pm

(11304 views since 05-17-2011 08:27AM)
Caso's Gun-A-Rama

176 Danforth Avenue
Jersey City, NJ
07305
United States

Rifles, Shotguns, Handguns Mon 10am-6pm Tues-Fri

(9327 views since 05-19-2011 08:12AM)
Blue Ridge Arsenal

14725-K Flint Lee Road
Chantilly, Virginia
20151
United States

(8319 views since 04-16-2011 07:00PM)