would my gun do well in a crossbreed supertuck? iwb
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree6Likes

would my gun do well in a crossbreed supertuck? iwb

This is a discussion on would my gun do well in a crossbreed supertuck? iwb within the Concealed Carry Discussion forums, part of the Main Category category; every time i read on the forum about 380s they say it is a smaller gun but my gun itself ...

Default would my gun do well in a crossbreed supertuck? iwb

every time i read on the forum about 380s they say it is a smaller gun but my gun itself is kinda big i think as far as trying to conceal it
    it's a browning .380 all all metal and heavy gun weighs about 2 pounds fully loaded which is ok but the grip is almost an inch and a half wide to me that seems pretty hard to conceal?? it fires comfortable because of the wide grip but i not sure how it will conceal being so wide??? anyone else have a large gripped gun they conceal and how do you do it if so???
    newbie here and don't yet have a holster for it but would like to see if it would work ok in cbsupertuck iwb holster?? i'm afraid the big grip would stick out too much or will it be ok??
    does anyone here have a gun about that size they carry concealed and what do you use to hide it on your waist??
    i bought a fanny pack which hides it well but it is kinda awkward yet for a fast draw from that .so i am seriously looking at that crossbreed super tuck and hoping it would do a good job concealing?
    ?? what say you do you think it would work out well for me i'm medium build 5'8 about 145 lbs??
    gun control is being able to hit your target

Qi am sure i want be the only one to say it should work great but only you will know. I carry a cb supertuck with my glock 23 almost daily i love it. The best part it the adjustablility they have to make it fit you. I wear at 3:30 with it tiped very far forward to help hide the grip. Hope this helps some.