Initial Review of Bersa Thunder 45 Ultra Compact with Galco Sto-N-Go IWB Holster

Initial Review of Bersa Thunder 45 Ultra Compact with Galco Sto-N-Go IWB Holster

This is a discussion on Initial Review of Bersa Thunder 45 Ultra Compact with Galco Sto-N-Go IWB Holster within the Concealed Carry Discussion forums, part of the Main Category category; Hey all, I didn't see a lot of reviews on this gun, so I wanted to throw one out there ...

GTNerd is offline The Practitioner

Default Initial Review of Bersa Thunder 45 Ultra Compact with Galco Sto-N-Go IWB Holster

Hey all, I didn't see a lot of reviews on this gun, so I wanted to throw one out there for those of you who might be considering a UCP (Ultra Compact Pro) 45. I'm not a professional reviewer, just your average dude who was looking for a good carry weapon for not that much $$$.