Nightmare Scenario
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree21Likes

Nightmare Scenario

This is a discussion on Nightmare Scenario within the Concealed Carry Discussion forums, part of the Main Category category; Scenario played over and over in my sleep last night, woke up with the shakes in a way, mostly because ...

Question Nightmare Scenario

Scenario played over and over in my sleep last night, woke up with the shakes in a way, mostly because it felt so real, but then again those of us who carry, or own a home have probably had a dream of self defense that was so real you wake up and have to check the house and find everything is ok.
    I work as an Armed Security Officer, Im a Regional Operations Manager and conduct site checks. One of our housing properties, thanks to the arm chair politicians and managers of it, request our officers posted on the site do patrols and address certain situations unarmed. My dream last night went from doing a site check on my S/Os to being tossed into a situation where a disgruntled visitor drove up to our patrol vehicles and brandished a gun, In my dream my S/Os floored it out of the area, I did the same, however, I didnt drive forward, I drove into reverse. I ended up at the back of the property, being chased by a car full of people, with at least one weapon.