About a serial killer
Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Glockout
  • 1 Post By The_Outlaw

About a serial killer

This is a discussion on About a serial killer within the Off-Topic forums, part of the Main Category category; This is for real. I have been researching and gathering info for 5 years along with others from Opord Analytical. ...

Default About a serial killer

This is for real. I have been researching and gathering info for 5 years along with others from Opord Analytical. We have been studying the infamous Zodiac serial killer case of San Francisco Bay 1968/69.
    Zodiac killed people then taunted police with phone calls and sent letters and cards with riddles and clues to newspapers. He was never caught!

Well Chris Farmer of Opord solved many of Zodiac's clues and published a report that Gareth S Penn is Zodiac. Believe me, Farmer is right, Penn IS Zodiac. There were two Zodiac killers working together during the infamous Zodiac homicides. The original Zodiac died in 1983 of cancer at age 68, he killed 50 or more people in his lifetime. His partner in the Zodiac crimes was Penn who was 20 years younger.

Penn now lives in Seattle where his son and daughter-in-law own a restaurant. Penn is still killing. He shot a young couple in the head as they slept in there sleeping bags on the beach in Jenner Beach, Calif. Also Zodiac killed two women in Snohomish county, WA on a hiking trail in 2006, shot them both in the head. Also killed a nurse in north Calif in 2010 by stabbing her once in the heart. We believe he also killed two campers in Snohomish county in 2011.

I have spoken with Zodiac four times by phone. He knows we are on to him, the last time I spoke with him he told me we should take all our info to police and see if they arrest him. See, he knows we can't. Because all of Zodiac's clues/riddles point to him, but are done in a way they won't stand up in court.
    Zodiac has 3 college degrees and a Genius IQ.