Liberty Lovers Regarded as Terrorists?
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree72Likes

Liberty Lovers Regarded as Terrorists?

This is a discussion on Liberty Lovers Regarded as Terrorists? within the Politics forums, part of the Main Category category; As a veteran, I am considered a terrorist. As a gun owner, I am considered a terrorist. I have an ...

Default Liberty Lovers Regarded as Terrorists?

As a veteran, I am considered a terrorist. As a gun owner, I am considered a terrorist. I have an American flag, that makers me a terrorist. I am living and breathing as a free man, that makes me a terrorist. I am a Christian, that makes me a terrorist. Damn, I guess that makes most of the people on here terrorists! If the government keeps screwing with us I guess we will, by necessity, become revolutionists and take back our freedoms. Who woulda thunk it? Wonder what the guv'ment would think if all the State Governors told Washington to take a flying kiss at a rolling doughnut? Let's see, what is the word.....secession? Impeaching everyone within the Belt Line might work wonders!

Homeland Security Report Lists ‘Liberty Lovers’ As Terrorists

Americans who are “suspicious of centralized federal authority, reverent of individual liberty” deemed domestic threat

By Paul Joseph Watson
    Infowars.com
    Wednesday, July 4, 2012

A new study funded by the Department of Homeland Security characterizes Americans who are “suspicious of centralized federal authority,” and “reverent of individual liberty” as “extreme right-wing” terrorists.

Entitled Hot Spots of Terrorism and Other Crimes in the United States, 1970-2008 (PDF), the study was produced by the National Consortium for the Study of Terrorism and Responses to Terrorism at the University of Maryland.

The organization was launched with the aid of DHS funding to the tune of $12 million dollars.