OK. Concealed Carry Firearms Training

OK. Concealed Carry Firearms Training
0 star(s) from 0 votes

Course Cost: $60
Course Length: 8 hours

While this course is intended for any eligible Oklahoma resident wishing to carry a concealed handgun, we recommend this course for any Oklahoman twenty-one (21) or older as we teach firearms safety & discuss the Oklahoma State laws in regards to firearms and self defense of you and your family.


Required Equipment:
Oklahoma State Issued Driver's License OR Identification Card
Semi-Automatic Pistol (.45 caliber or sm

Contact Information

Map