Redriverccw

Redriverccw
0 star(s) from 0 votes

The course is as prescribed by the Oklahoma Self-Defense Act (Title 21, Oklahoma Statutes, Section 1290.1) to meet the educational requirements to qualify for an Oklahoma Concealed Weapon License.

The course is one day, 8 hours, with a written exam and live firing.



COURSE FEES: Minimum of $40

Contact Information

Map

Other Information