Holster Help!!!!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Holster Help!!!!

Holster Help!!!!

Alright everyone, I'm ready to tap into that vast fountain of collective knowledge. Here's my problem:

I'm ready to graduate to a new holster. I've carried now for a year in cheapie nylon holsters, and now I've figured out my preferred method (well, actually methods). I just can't find a leather holster that fits both. What I'm looking for is a leather holster that will ride OWB without rubbing the grip of my gun under my armpit. I want this holster to also be tuckable should I decide to carry a little more secretly. Is there a holster that's made to be either/or OWB/IWB?

Oh, and I have an obscure carry pistol, so that'll make things a little more complicated. So this holster will need to fit a Beretta 9000s.

Thanks in advance!
    Victory rewards not the army that fires the most rounds, but who is the more accurate shot. ---Unknown

Check out crossbreed!!!

http://www.crossbreedholsters.com/beltslide.html

They make the best tuckable on the market, IMHO
    NRA Rifle Coach
    NRA Pistol Instructor
    NRA Personal Protection In the Home Instructor

--- Some of the friendliest people I have ever talked to are gun owners and shooters and according to the gun activists we are the mass murders and felons of the nation???

Jc40

Another good holster is Rays holsters.All leather and very reasonable prices.Holsters however are like guns.The same one deosn`t work for everyone and you have to choose what`s best for you.That`s probably why most have a drawer set aside for them.:D Good luck in your search.