Looking for good IWB holster.
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Looking for good IWB holster.

Looking for good IWB holster.

I'm relatively new to concealed carry and looking for a good IWB holster. I've read a lot of ads and forum threads, and am somewhat confused. Any information or recommendations would be appreciated. I will be carrying a Kel-Tec PF9. Does anyone know anything about High Noon Holsters?

Thanks.
    Si vis pacem, para bellum.

The frozen tundra!! Also known as Minnesota
    I just got a supertuck a few weeks ago and absalutly love it. So far I think its the most comfortable holster out there for IWB. As far as keeping things concealed, I have only been busted by my blackberry, and never by my Glock 23.

Hope that helps.
    MN Permit to Carry Instructor
    NRA Certified Instructor: Pistol, PPITH
    NRA Life Member, 3 x Iraq War Vet

4. I have two great IWB that I purchased for my Glock 27 and my H&K 40 USP Compact

Galco Walkabout Inside the Belt Holster available at Galco holsters; Holsters; Gun holster, pistol holsters, western holsters, shoulder holsters, leather holster and Glock holsters with pouch for adt'l clip

Ace Case Tuckable Holster, Short GLOCKs Fits GLOCK 26, 27, Springfield XD, 3" Millennium, Right
    Hand (I bought mine over the web from Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter, Manufacturer: Ace Case A207, Item: ZAA-832) $9.97 (deep pocket holster)

5. Galco and Ace IWB Holsters

Galco Walkabout Inside the Belt Pant Holster (for my Glock 27) w. atchd pocket for adtl clip (Product ID 4019)

Ace Tuckable Holster (deep pocket) (Manufacturer: Ace Case A207, Item: ZAA-832)

Both work for my .40 cal Glock 27 and my .40 cal H&K USP Compact

wolfhunter Guest
    High Noon gets some good comments, but I love my Crossbreed Supertuck.