Did I do the right thing?
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Did I do the right thing?

Did I do the right thing?

I've been carrying for about six months now and like most of us I had always hoped I would never have to draw my weapon let alone use it. Well, I had an incident last week that still has me a bit shaken up and I'm still not sure if I handled it correctly. As an avid reader of the usacarry.com site I thought I'd look to you fine people for an opinion. So, here is that happen: