Need opinions on a situation that happen.
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Need opinions on a situation that happen.

1. Need opinions on a situation that happen.

So i work in a factory and the other night 2 guys got in a fight. Well you know how places are everyone got involved. Me included I held back one of the guys. Now here's the thing though, since I'm waiting on my gun permit like everyone else, what if I he would have come after me for holding him back and he had a weapon that put my life in danger. And I am just saying I would have felt safer with my firearm by my side. No one got seriously hurt but you never know.

3. Guess what once you start carrying you are going to have to let things like that pass. You will have to avoid all confrontations. When you carry a gun you have fewer options not more. Every altercation you get into now ends in someone dead. Do everyone a favor and leave the gun at home until you realize that.

Blog Entries
    No you would have been considered at fault. If other ppl are splitting it up stay out. Unless you are the only person around and you seriously feel someone's life is in immediate danger. I last summer was at a pig roast and some biker guy was knocking the crap out of his woman. Noone helped her so I knocked his face into oblivion. But my fire arm never even crossed my mind. That is only and I mean only for life threatening situations. And only that. And say he woulda kicked the crap out if me. Oh well so be it. The only way it would ever b in play is if he woulda started beating me and wouldn't stop to the point of I seen him killing me. Or another weapon was involved and even then I may have got into serious trouble because I aggressed first even tho his woman was in need of help. So when you carry mind your own business unless you have no option. And even then don't even consider your weapon unless a life is in serious danger. And 90% of the time that just won't be