New Member Welcome Thread 2 - Page 109
Page 109 of 647 FirstFirst ... 95999107108109110111119159209609 ... LastLast
Results 1,081 to 1,090 of 6467

Thread: New Member Welcome Thread 2

hello

hello.
    Yes, I am new here. I live just north of Cincinnati. I've been carrying since about 1980 under the old Ohio "prudent man" statute, but I finally got my CHL only because of Barry 0bama. I have a bad feeling that he or Rahm are going to try to ban private firearm ownership, so last January I got my CHL. I also finally bought a 30-06 and a Ruger 10/22. I figured that if I need to be prepared, I better get one when I can - eh?

You are going to ask... why Kay Ate Yellow Snow. I will leave you to keep guessing on that one.

Bob

New user from Virginia here, I have found the information here to be extremely helpful. It's nice to find all this info in one place, and hopefully some friends with the same interests.

4. reply to threads

ohio big dog i"m not big at talking but i like to listen and check out the sight but i will tell you i came from a time where things was handel with fists.living in north ohio you have a killing every night and brake ins day and night i soon found out the old way is out .i went downand now have my ccw for ohio i now carrie hk 45 with 230 gr sxt hollow points timessure have change so i will set back and read all the info you people put out. ithink this might get posted.you will have to forgive the typing and writeing i was bad in english hope you all have a good day and dont have to use your gun only to shoot targets.

5. Hi, I'm Andy, code name Ange.
    I'm on 9 weeks and 5 days of my 8 week wait for my Ct permit, so no gun yet. I've always wanted to get a gun for HD/SD, but was always under the impression it was harder than it was, err is and needed a reason. After I became disabled, I felt it was time. Now I'm just waiting, doing research and did I mention waiting?

An dy

Hey there..., from AZ...!