New Member Welcome Thread 2 - Page 131
Page 131 of 647 FirstFirst ... 3181121129130131132133141181231631 ... LastLast
Results 1,301 to 1,310 of 6467

Thread: New Member Welcome Thread 2

1. Hey All, I am new here and look forward to sharing ideas and rec'ing the same. Long time hunter and outdoors lover. NRA Life Member. summs up my thought process on the 2ND Amendment.

Welcome all new members! We're glad to have you aboard...
    USAF Retired, CATM, SC CWP, NH NR CWP, NRA Benefactor
    To preserve liberty, it is essential that the whole body of people always possess arms, and be taught alike, especially when young, how to use them... -- Richard Henry Lee, 1787

I'm new to all this stuff, but I have my gun 4 comfort

InspiredShot.com - Shoot with Faith

Great day all! I am an NRA certified instructor looking to expand my horizons. I recently joined Facebook too. These long cold snowy witer days are bummin' me out. Anybody near Liberty Center ohio contact me and we'll go to the range in Colton, Ohio 3 miles away. [email protected]

Quote Originally Posted by Ronnieloo View Post
    Greetings from Iowa where the ICADV is trying to force a bill that will take your guns on a domestic violence misdemeanor.
    I am watching the whole Iowa debacle. My wife is from Waverly, and I spend a lot of time on the Iowa Nebraska border for work, so I am very interested in the whole IowaCarry things going on right now.

6. I am a new member to this group. I am looking forward to learning quite a bit. I have already picked up a lot of information here perusing the site. Keep up the great work!

Rich
    Salt Lake City
    Glock 27
    Springfield XDm .40
    .22 Remington Rifle