New Member Welcome Thread 2 - Page 145
Page 145 of 647 FirstFirst ... 4595135143144145146147155195245645 ... LastLast
Results 1,441 to 1,450 of 6467

Thread: New Member Welcome Thread 2

Quote Originally Posted by Man_Up_North View Post
    Hi Folks-
    Thanks to all for the warm welcome. I come from New Hampshire and I am a NRA instructor in pistolL,rifle and shotgun. I am also a Massachsusetts Basc Firearms Instuctor. I am currently licensed to carry in NH,ME,MA,CT,PA,VA,FL,and UT.
    I look forward to partipating in USACARRY.

Steve
    Welcome to the site from MA..

Peace...
    You can give peace a chance alright..

I'll seek cover in case it goes badly..

Quote Originally Posted by Skywarrior View Post
    Hi to all. New to the forum and though I'd start here.
    Upstate NY. Love it there. Have a summer place south of Lowville.

Welcome to the site...

Peace...
    You can give peace a chance alright..

I'll seek cover in case it goes badly..

Hey Y'all: Just a quick hello from the great state of South Carolina. Just joined and thought I would give the traditional southern shout out to all of you. Looking forward to getting up to speed and sharing experiences as time allows.

There's a reason it was called the "Peacemaker".

Quote Originally Posted by Milto View Post