New Member Welcome Thread 2 - Page 246
Page 246 of 647 FirstFirst ... 146196236244245246247248256296346 ... LastLast
Results 2,451 to 2,460 of 6467

Thread: New Member Welcome Thread 2

1. Hello to all, from a upcoming student who do not know where to study. Utah vs FL. That is why I signed up here, to get input about the states. I have been shooting all my life and I currently carry a Glock 20. Have a great Christmas everyone.

- Melissa.

study?

Fl, has nice beaches, good schools, lots of sunshine, good carry laws, no sales tax, low cost housing for students and much more to offer than most states.
    Bad doctors, hot in the summer.
    MICHAEL

4. Hello to all from a newbie in SE Ohio.

5. Talking New Guy

Hello Everyone,

I am a new member just joined up yesterday.

I am a retired Firefighter in the Pacific Northwest.

I also am a proud owner of a HK USP .40 Cal Full Version

Best Weapon I have ever owned.

Safety 56

6. Smile Howdy; from "Drybread"

just wanted to say Howdy to one & all, live in Wash. State, moved from South west Ariz. & New Mexico, so anyone out there from that area??? Retired Copper Miner & firefighter & Medic;;Carry Daily,,40 Cal. S.& W.

7. Re: willingness to respond

Quote Originally Posted by Troop2trooper View Post