New Member Welcome Thread 2 - Page 251
Page 251 of 647 FirstFirst ... 151201241249250251252253261301351 ... LastLast
Results 2,501 to 2,510 of 6467

Thread: New Member Welcome Thread 2

Hello from beautiful Akron, Ohio!

Hey everyone, Just wanted to say, hi. Looking forward to many hours enjoying this site.

3. Hello from Northern VA. I have been reading for some time and figured I need to get in the game.
    A well regulated militia, being necessary to the security of a free state, the right of the people to keep and bear arms, shall not be infringed.

Hello All

Hello All,

My name is Frank, from NJ. I;m new and just wanted to say hello to all.

Great place you got here.

Hey ya'll, I'm a new member from South Alabama. I'm a professional firefighter/paramedic, and I carry a Sig P250 9mm. I've been looking through the site for a while and just decided to become a member.

New (Old) guy here in Missouri. Wandered in here while searching the web for CCW info updates... Hope you don't mind if I pull up a chair and stay awhile.

Hello to all my brothers and sisters….
    Glad to be aboard.

8. New Mexico Judge just released one of their favorite Career, violent, repeat offenders...for the 127th time. A Top Cop Darren White, said it all.."The Justice sytem is Broken". Welcome aboard CCW as all "Bible Thumping and Gun Clingers". note: Lawyers for the Defence and Lawyers for the Prosecution, Depend on Career Criminals for the Perpetual Tax revenue that funds their lifestyle.... Law makers Depend on them to 'Stir Outrage'. Outrage demands Control, and that is their Final Goal.. Merry Christmas Y'all

9. What may be going on

Quote Originally Posted by outrigger View Post
    Hey group,

I am a newbie from Northwest In. One quick question.How long does a background check take? I wanted to buy a 10/22 on sale at Wallie world Two months ago. Filled out all the paper work. Then found out I was delayed. What the heck is that? They won't put a gun on lay away. So they sold it.