New Member Welcome Thread 2 - Page 267
Page 267 of 650 FirstFirst ... 167217257265266267268269277317367 ... LastLast
Results 2,661 to 2,670 of 6497

Thread: New Member Welcome Thread 2

I'm a new member from Eagle Idaho and glad to be here. I'm not much on posting but have been enjoying the others posts and the information available on the site.
    Thanks for all the great info!

Im a newbe from Georgia saying hello.

4. Talking New Member Welcome Thread

Greetings from KY, the quintessential land of Open Carry.
    Thoughts for a Friday.....Give a person a fish and you feed them for a day; teach that person to use the Internet and they won't bother you for weeks.

New Member figuring out the site

New Guy checking in. Im still learning how to navigate the site. Love it so far. Not alot of drama, only good info.

6. I have been reading some the members articles for some time. Today,I read some people were trying to locate Magazines (9 Rounds type) for the YUGO M57 Pistol and decided to give all a place to buy them and it as follows;

CUSTOM CLASSIC SPORTING GOODS

US made Yugoslavian M57 Tokarev 9-Round Magazines. With the surplus version almost impossible to find, we made our own version using an original, surplus magazine as the model. Carefully evaluated and approved at each stage of development, these magazines meet the high standard of quality customers have come to expect from CCSA. There is no longer a limit to the number of magazines per order.

To order if paying with a USPS money order, certified check, or personal/company check , please send an email with your name, shipping address and the quantity desired to [email protected] so we can match your payment with your order.
    Send payment to:
    Custom Classic Sporting Arms
    PO Box 427
    Newfoundland, PA 18445-0427

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------