New Member Welcome Thread 2 - Page 317
Page 317 of 648 FirstFirst ... 217267307315316317318319327367417 ... LastLast
Results 3,161 to 3,170 of 6477

Thread: New Member Welcome Thread 2

1. Well said. If you are also able to speak that [right on] and have not done so already, please join the NRA. Your words, routed through them and a very few others, will have the greatest impact.

Quote Originally Posted by Rob21sf View Post
    Greeting to all Concealed Carry members, I'm new to this site and looking forward to expanding my knowledge on CC! I reside in Orlando, FL!
    Welcome! I am from Missouri and I have a permit from Florida...hope you enjoy your stay here. This is a great place to learn and chat and just be you.
    "Don't let the door hit ya where the dawg shudda bit ya!"
    G'day and Glock
    GATEWAY SWIFT WING ST. LOUIS

Quote Originally Posted by Jeff Olson View Post
    Hi everyone Im new to site Im from North Alabama
    Hi Jeff Olson...a nice warm welcome from Missouri...hope you enjoy your stay here.
    "Don't let the door hit ya where the dawg shudda bit ya!"
    G'day and Glock
    GATEWAY SWIFT WING ST. LOUIS

New member to this page, but a long time carrier. Simply signed up to remain interested in firearms.

-Maria

Howdy to all . It`s a pleasure to be associated with gun owners and protecters of our 2nd amendment rights. I`m new here today and look forward to being involved in your interesting posts.

remember-protecting your 2nd amendment rights is as important as protecting the lives of yourself and loved ones.

JSDinTexas Guest
    A big welcome and howdy to all from Deep in the Heart of Texas - hope you learn as much and have as much fun as I have, and keep your powder dry.

Greetings from PA
    The approval of men is expensive, but the love of God is free...Guns and religion are a great mix!!!