New Member Welcome Thread 2 - Page 447
Page 447 of 648 FirstFirst ... 347397437445446447448449457497547 ... LastLast
Results 4,461 to 4,470 of 6477

Thread: New Member Welcome Thread 2

Good Morning everyone. My name is Mike and I'm a new member from Connecticut. I've had my CT permit since February. I just started looking for my first CCW. Looking at the S&W M&P series.

Quote Originally Posted by MedicMike View Post
    Good Morning everyone. My name is Mike and I'm a new member from Connecticut. I've had my CT permit since February. I just started looking for my first CCW. Looking at the S&W M&P series.
    I think the M&P Series is a GREAT series of firearms! MORE bang for your buck!!!

Hi everyone,

My name is Eric and I'm new to shooting. I shot my first pistol 4 months ago and haven't looked back. I've had my LTC in Massachusetts for almost two months now and have spent a lot of time practicing with my Ruger SR22 and my Sig Pro 2022. I'm definitely feeling more comfortable and am already thinking about picking up a smaller 9mm for concealed carry. I'm looking forward to learning more from the great people on this board!

Greetings all: I am new here; I am from Illinois fighting for our 2nd Amendment Rights. I am here to learn and hope to share.

6. Hey, all! New poster from Maryland here.

Quote Originally Posted by MedicMike View Post
    The M&Ps are a great choice, have shot them several times had my eye on a 40 compact till I tryed a little custom work on my G-23, and I like it a bunch better now,
    Bad Guys of the world beware the next time you think about jumping on a old guy, because its a fair bet he's to old to fight and probably to fat to run, but can put one in your eye at 50ft with his weak hand

8. hello to all . new member from missouri