New Member Welcome Thread 2 - Page 467
Page 467 of 651 FirstFirst ... 367417457465466467468469477517567 ... LastLast
Results 4,661 to 4,670 of 6504

Thread: New Member Welcome Thread 2

1. Smile newby also..

Quote Originally Posted by wingman883 View Post
    Hi Group,
    A newbie from South Carolina here. I like to lurk awhile before I open my mouth so I've been reading some of the post. I have been very impressed with the topics and responses to them. I have just one concern. I know that this is an English only but I speak and right southern, is that OK?
    I am also new to this. I so far like the post I read. much needed info..waiting on my ccwp. where do I keep a gun in my house, when I get one or them. I quilidfied with a glock 23, fell in love with it, my instructor had a 22 on him, like the way that felt also.so that what I Am looking too.. thanks for so much good info...only have a 2br apt, for now..

Hello
    New guy. Have used guns but always long ones. Ready for somthing small I can carry on me all the time
    Tinbender1966
    RET MSgt USAF
    Freedom comes from the blood of fallen VETS

4. Unfortunately I found this site while researching carry laws. I would much rather of found it while searching for advise on carry options, holsters, etc. Either way, glad to be here and I'm looking forward to the information I am sure I will get here.

USN (Retired)
    Retired in California, but not from here.

Quote Originally Posted by vlsgmc View Post
    Unfortunately I found this site while researching carry laws. I would much rather of found it while searching for advise on carry options, holsters, etc. Either way, glad to be here and I'm looking forward to the information I am sure I will get here.

USN (Retired)
    Retired in California, but not from here.
    Welcome to the Forum!

Thank you for your service!

~~~

I feel for you, California is a great place to be from!

Far away from! I know, I lived there for more than 15 years.

Welcome