New Member Welcome Thread 2 - Page 495
Page 495 of 651 FirstFirst ... 395445485493494495496497505545595 ... LastLast
Results 4,941 to 4,950 of 6504

Thread: New Member Welcome Thread 2

Thank You,
    For the Welcome.

Hey Everyone,
    New guy here from East TN. Just applied for my permit. Enjoy reading the comments.

4. Hello - new from Western NY.

5. Greetings and salutation from a new guy in Northwest Ohio! Looking forward to looking though all the information I can get here. Be nice, until it's time to not be nice, and Carry On!

6. Aloha, happy to be on this blog. I am a Federal Police Officer for the Department of the Air Force posted in MAui (Don't feel too bad for me). I lived in Arizona, Texas and California, of course here in Maui. Glad to be part of a professional blog.

7. Hello,
    I have a addiction to shooting, fishing and living. Oh and hunting.
    Hope I fit in.
    L8R -Z1D2Fl

8. Hello Everyone!

I currently live in Southern Oregon and just got my CCL after waiting a whole 13 months. No, no record, I think they just misplaced it or something.
    Anyway, I've been shooting ever since I can remember which is at least 45 years when my grandfather gave me my first Daisy BB gun which by the way I still have and shoot. Since he was a gunsmith I have probably shot almost every kind of shotgun and rifle there is excluding military. He was never a big fan of pistols so I never had much to do with them until I bought my first Ruger 357 Security Six revolver back in the 80's. I just recently got back into shooting full bore and have bought in the last 2 years two AR-15's, Glock 19, Kahr 40 S&W, and a Ruger LCP LM 380. Both my wife and I go shooting at least twice a week and she has taken over the Glock so I may have to get another one for me. I'm at the point of
    setting up my new Hornady progressive L&L press so I can start reloading soon.

My other hobbies are flying RC jets, computers and building 1/25 scale plastic models.

Hi guys, and gals,..