New Member Welcome Thread 2 - Page 509
Page 509 of 648 FirstFirst ... 9409459499507508509510511519559609 ... LastLast
Results 5,081 to 5,090 of 6477

Thread: New Member Welcome Thread 2

Howdy from Northeast Washington State. New to the site, looks interesting and joined. Will be reading and commenting as much as I can. A bit of background - I'm a retired National Park Ranger, veteran (U.S. Army & U.S. Coast Guard Reserve), husband, father and grand father. I've been out of the handgun scene for a while having reentered in the past four years or so. Have S&W M&P 40 (fits me well) and just recently bought a Ruger LC9 (my carry piece). Did some PPC shooting way back during my wheel gun days (Ruger Security Six).

Just wanted to say Hi to everyone. I am new to handguns, only 4 years, but am not new to firearms. Looking forward to learning a lot from the people on this site. Hopefully I will be able to contribute in the near future.

Good day to everyone!!!!!looks like i found a great place to hang out.god bless

5. Hi all,
    I'm in the Charlotte, NC area learning the fine art and science of carrying my little Masterpiece Arms MPA380. A shorter American, I'm currently alternating between pocket carry in an Uncle Mikes and ankle carry in an Amazon.com $6 special. Always on the lookout for ideas on how guys my size (5'6" or so) carry.

Thanks

Hey all!

Have known about this forum for a while but have not created an account, so here I am! I have spent some time over at "Illinois Carry" and thought I would increase my information base by coming here too.

As many of you may know, Illinois finally passed concealed carry. It is not the best law yet, but it is a heck of an accomplishment for Illinois.