New Member Welcome Thread 2 - Page 533
Page 533 of 650 FirstFirst ... 33433483523531532533534535543583633 ... LastLast
Results 5,321 to 5,330 of 6493

Thread: New Member Welcome Thread 2

1. I'm new to the group... My husband got me a S&W Body Guard 380 for Christmas I Love it

Welcome to all the new ones and I hope you enjoy it here. There's a lot of intelligent people here if you have questions.
    Do Not Meddle In The Affairs Of Dragons ~ For You Are Crunchy And Good With Ketchup

4. Welcome to the world of concealed carry! I am a veteran LEO with over 30 years experience, and IMHO, the best way to pick a concealment weapon is to do LOTS of research into what is going to be comfortable for you & your ergonomics; I.E. what you are used to for controls, reloading the pistol under stress, carry positions, etc. Lots of stuff to think over. All of it boils down to what you are comfortable with. If you have a local range that rents pistols, this is a good place to start finding out what fits your hand. Handguns are a most personal choice, as not every weapon fits every one. Good luck, and welcome aboard!

5. Hello everyone. I'm from the Sunshine State.

Sent from my SCH-R530M using USA Carry mobile app

At the risk of sounding like a complete idiot...could someone please tell me how to edit my profile info. I have the mobile version, btw

Hello friends. I live in extreme Southeast Arkansas. Got my CCL four months ago and since then bought a Glock 27 and Ruger LCP. My wife's CCL ap is in the works so I bought her a Tarus .380 revolver and concealed carry purse for Christmas. Glad to find this forum. Going out to the range here in a few :)

8. Have fun & take LOTS of ammo & targets! Congrats to you both for joining the Right-To-Carry crowd!