New Member Welcome Thread 2 - Page 597
Page 597 of 651 FirstFirst ... 97497547587595596597598599607647 ... LastLast
Results 5,961 to 5,970 of 6504

Thread: New Member Welcome Thread 2

gotaglock Guest
    Hello USA Carry People,

My name is Guy and I am the creator of GOTAGLOCK.COM - Professional Concealed Carry Permit Training in Seattle-Tacoma Washington. Focusing primarily on the multi-state reciprocity CCW permits of Utah, Florida and Arizona, however, I also provide certification for Oregon, Idaho, other state permits, NRA and CCW defensive firearms training all over The Pacific Northwest. USA CARRY is an outstanding resource and if I may ever be of assistance to you or this forum, please do not hesitate to reach out.
    Be safe!

Newbie here, a proud member of the security industry and longtime 2A supporter. I am honored to be amongst such men and women.

4. New guy here. First, I'd like to say hello to all the covert folks of the NSA. I'm clocking in from Mid- Michigan. Here to learn a little and share a little. Looks like a great site.

5. New Instructor in west central Florida - come check us out at Conceal Carry License, Firearm instruction - Advanced Firearm Safety.com - St Petersburg, Fl

6. Just wanted to say hello to all members & welcome aboard to all the newbies! This is a GR8 site to learn from & gain some quality information & facts, as well as meet lifelong friends! I'm not just a believer in the 2A, I believe in the Constitution & ALL of our God given rights...but especially the 2nd Amendment! For w/o the 2A...We as a people will not be able to protect any!
    Yours in FREEDOM...
    Keep...Yer Powder dry, Yer Mag full, & Yer Aim... DEAD ON!

7. Hello, I am from Missouri. I received my CCW a couple of weeks ago and am looking for a place with up to date information about how my permit works in other states. Talk to all of you soon

8. I'm a new member, "hello" from Alabama!