uscca
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: uscca

uscca

what is it with the discontinuing of the current subsrciptions have anyone heard!

3. The are getting rid of the subscriptions that do not include Self Defense Shield (SDS).
    People that have Silver, Gold, or Platinum memberships must upgrade to PLUS memberships when their subscription expires.
    I'm not a lawyer so take it for what it's worth. For legal advice ask a lawyer.
    --------------------------------------------------------
    Those who accept second best must learn to live with mediocrity. - pafindr

That really sux. The magazine is great, I'm going to miss it.

I had asked hubby to cancel our subscription uscca a few weeks back. I am glad he complied.
    "Don't let the door hit ya where the dawg shudda bit ya!"
    G'day and Glock
    GATEWAY SWIFT WING ST. LOUIS

I've been a member of USCCA for 3 years now, over the past year they have Introduced the Defense Shield which gives you Attorney, and Court Fees if you are ever Involved in an Self Defense Shooting.

Which in itself is not a bad Idea. What I'm not happy with, Is at The time of your renewal of your membership they are forcing you to sign up for Defense Shield, Which is included in your membership Fees.

USCCA used to have three levels of membership which they still have, but the fees have jumped threw the roof. You can no longer just be an regular member. I used to enjoy being a member until all the Properganda Started.

They are no longer about 2nd Amendment
    Issues as thier primary concern, but have changed thier agenda to making money off members.