View Profile: Thomas Charles Naomi - USA Carry - Concealed Carry Forum
No Recent Activity
About Thomas Charles Naomi

Basic Information

Date of Birth
April 6, 1989 (29)
About Thomas Charles Naomi
i was born in asheville nc and moved to the beach to be with my dad, i completed high school and got my diploma at north myrtle beach south carolina with the exception of our recession and barely striving to survive ive been working jobs every now and then i am formerly a dishwaher at damons grill and am saving up to get my cwp like my dad! one thing ive always admired was the outdoor hobbies of target shooting with rifles my favorite was the 22 longshot rifle that beauty would can shoot a mile away almost came close to a bullseye but havent mastered it yet that is why i am taking the cwp class cause supposedly they teach everything you need to know at least the basics i guess. i am now taking over my fathers home all to my self a major responsibility but i have no protection and am currently hoping to buy a walther p99 9mm as i have heard it is a good millimeter for home protection.
State / Location:
Myrtle Beach SC
all work no play
dishwasher at Damon's Grill
Carry Gun:
none at this time
All Firearms:
22 rifle
22 longshot pistol
looking at several nra sites but none seem to be helpful to me at this time


This Page
Instant Messaging

Send an Instant Message to Thomas Charles Naomi Using...


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
General Information
Last Activity
04-15-2011 12:41 AM
Join Date