Bowling for Columbine?
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Bowling for Columbine?

1. Bowling for Columbine?

I watched the movie for the first time yesterday and I have to say WHAT A CRAZY MAN!

For anyone who hasn't seen it I strongly suggest watching it. It is the biggest piece of propaganda that i've seen in a long long time.

Michael Moore shows gun owners as the Timothy Mcveigh's of America. He goes on to show a militia group, and those involved with the OK City bombings, etc. This is a very very bad movie.

He and 2 victims of columbine go to Kmart corporate and gets them to stop selling handgun ammo because ammo sold from Kmart was used in columbine.

He further accuses NRA and KKK to be linked together, and constantly blames "fear of the white man" for gun violence.

Again, I am a pro-gun all American, but you should see this movie to know what some people think about us gun owners.
    Quick to the gun, Sure of your grip. Quick to the threat, sure of your shot. - Chris Costa

Quote Originally Posted by ClearSightTactical View Post
    I watched the movie for the first time yesterday and I have to say WHAT A CRAZY MAN!

For anyone who hasn't seen it I strongly suggest watching it. It is the biggest piece of propaganda that i've seen in a long long time.

Michael Moore shows gun owners as the Timothy Mcveigh's of America. He goes on to show a militia group, and those involved with the OK City bombings, etc. This is a very very bad movie.

He and 2 victims of columbine go to Kmart corporate and gets them to stop selling handgun ammo because ammo sold from Kmart was used in columbine.

He further accuses NRA and KKK to be linked together, and constantly blames "fear of the white man" for gun violence.

Again, I am a pro-gun all American, but you should see this movie to know what some people think about us gun owners.