i'm not politicaly correct.
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: i'm not politicaly correct.

i'm not politicaly correct.

well i was told to take down my photo on the Arkansas tea party patriots. the photo is the same one i use on this site with me and my m-4 because someone complained that it was THREATENING! i explained that it was not threatening as it was not pointed at the camera. i explained to the moderator that i'm from the backwoods of Arkansas and everyone i know owns a firearm, that i'm a service connected disabled veteran. i am a non-violent person as most veterans are because we know what real violence is. i also explained that all dictatorships, be it the soviet union,china or nazi germany. the first thing these dictatorships do is outlaw private gun ownership. that way the people in these countrys take control and all civil and human rights go right down the crapper. i explained that the founding fathers knew exactly right by providing us with the 2nd. ammendment! they knew that one day the american people might come under a dictatorship and that because they included the 2nd.. ammendment to take back our goverment and install new leaders. now i'm about as policitcaly correct as a sledgehammer, but i'm not a sunshine patriot and will not go against my belife's or ethecs to fit in and be accepted by any groupe. i am still a free thinking American and am not going to change who i am or what i belive just to be accepted. when our republic is destoyed i still get to vote!

Good for You

Quote Originally Posted by oldvet53 View Post