Ignorance Personified !

Thread: Ignorance Personified !

Ignorance Personified !

"When war does come, my advice is to draw the sword and throw away the scabbard."
    Gen. Thomas "Stonewall" Jackson

It would seem that there is a limit to everything except stupidity.
    MR

4. She's the same dimwit that said this:

I'm not a lawyer so take it for what it's worth. For legal advice ask a lawyer.
    --------------------------------------------------------
    Those who accept second best must learn to live with mediocrity. - pafindr

She's also the one who called for people to come out of their homes after the Rodney King police trial while shouting "No Justice, No Peace". She and Mayor Bradley should have been jailed for inciting a riot.
    Maybejim

Life Member NRA
    Life Member CRPA
    Life Member SASS

What you say isn't as important as what the other person hears

Part and parcel for current members of the democratic party... Not a lot of heavy thinking going on in that organization...
    You can give peace a chance alright..

I'll seek cover in case it goes badly..

Quote Originally Posted by Mosbyranger View Post
    It would seem that there is a limit to everything except stupidity.
    MR
    Unless you're a lib up for re-election with a loser for a leader. I wonder how many votes she'll get by asking for all of that money for her people? (liberal voters)
    Who are the militia? Are they not ourselves? Is it feared, then, that we shall turn our arms each man gainst his own bosom. Congress have no power to disarm the militia...Tenche Coxe, The Pennsylvania Gazette, Feb. 20, 1788.

Quote Originally Posted by dcselby1 View Post
    Unless you're a lib up for re-election with a loser for a leader. I wonder how many votes she'll get by asking for all of that money for her people? (liberal voters)