And these people want to run our healthcare.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: And these people want to run our healthcare.

And these people want to run our healthcare.

I suppose the messiah will blame e-mail for this one?

http://tinyurl.com/3sjpzwm
    "When war does come, my advice is to draw the sword and throw away the scabbard."
    Gen. Thomas "Stonewall" Jackson

Shame ones got nothing to do with the other, ain't it.

4. The post office should shut down. Private companies like UPS, FedEx, or DHL will jump in to fill the void pretty quickly. This will free up billions of tax payer dollars.
    Will there be job loss? Yup, but those same companies will hire some people to supply the demand.
    I'm not a lawyer so take it for what it's worth. For legal advice ask a lawyer.
    --------------------------------------------------------
    Those who accept second best must learn to live with mediocrity. - pafindr

5. [QUOTE=the dark;226669]Shame ones got nothing to do with the other, ain't it.[/QUOTE

You certainly picked the right screen name.
    "When plunder becomes a way of life for a group of men living together in society, they create for themselves in the course of time a legal system that authorizes it and a moral code that justifies it."Frederic Bastia

6. no wonder

My ex-mother in law (aka Satan) is a post master and apparently unable to be fired they just keep getting relocating them until they can find a place they can get along with each other while making an ungodly amount per hour and getting there OT every week plus getting constant raises. In any other job like a real one she wouldn't last a week

7. Quote Originally Posted by marktype1 View Post