Rant....

Thread: Rant....

1. Rant....

I have to say Im getting tired of the way things are here with the country, I know its been going on for awhile and alot of us are fed up with it. But for example I have been working in the EMS field for 12 yrs now and its getting very old to be called to a residence especially in the wee hours of the morning for some bull**** call, and when I pull up there is 3 cars sitting there 2 of which are 06 or newer and then to boot they give me their insurance info which of course is AID. Im tired of the smell of the houses I go in ********** disgusting and so filthy. Yet I see this absurd abuse of the state while I work 2 jobs along with the wife, my son is in the military and god forbid if my daughter could get a little help to help pay school loans. Something has to change and I know just quit right so I dont have to deal with it but that does not make it go away. It just urks me with this bs. Hell I was out for the last month due to pneumonia and had to give up a gun to help with bills.......sin, but I still have my others. Just tired of it such a ********** waste of time my time and money.

3. Sorry to hear that man, I hope things get better. I feel like I am in the same boat , just kind of numb right now, this country is going in the wrong direction

Called Liberal La-la land utopia, leaches latched on to the teat of the taxpayers.
    “Religion is an insult to human dignity. Without it you would have good people doing good things and evil people doing evil things.
    But for good people to do evil things, that takes religion.” ― Steven Weinberg

Get use to it cripss72, I've been in the EMS field for over 40 years. Both paid and volunteer. The system is abused most by the people sucking on the government sow.
    "You can get a lot accomplished if you don't care who gets the credit" - Ronald Reagan