Veterans Affairs hand out bonuses to employees.

Thread: Veterans Affairs hand out bonuses to employees.

Despite backlog in claims. I am here from the government to help you, right.
    Even though I walk through the valley of the Shadow of Death, I will fear no Evil, for YOU are with me; Remington 44 Mag:

And then take benefits away from the 'veterans"... virtually everything this government does is 180 deg out of sync.
    “You shall know the truth and the truth shall make you mad.” – Aldous Huxley

You'd think they at least pass out the KY. Not only are the American Taxpayers being hosed. The VETS are taking the worst of it. AND yes, I'm a VET too with a pending claim as well.
    "The smallest minority on earth is the individual. Those who deny individual rights cannot claim to be defenders of minorities." --author and philosopher Ayn Rand (1905-1982)

Angry VA hands out bonuses, despite...

Jerking my wife around while she's trying to attend school by not paying for certain classes, then deciding to pay for them, then tell her she has to do A-Z, then 1-10 before she can start the semester w/ benefits... thus forcing me to give them a piece of my (frustrated and outspoken) mind in front of their students, in uniform... b/c as I put it so professionally, "This is horse ****!" and then contacting the Director of VA at Trident (Mr. Jerden) to inform him of his useless employees.... so my wife can get a call on Saturday that everything is in order and she can start classes this semester w/ benefits!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!

\ Rant!

EDIT: I've been in too long, been away from my family too much, sacrificed so much of my soul, sat up covered in sweat and screaming too many nights and watched too many people die for this f*cking country to not give every damned ounce of promises to my family when we need it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now I'm done!
    Quote Originally Posted by Deanimator View Post